Name of the Faculty Designation Subject Gender Educational Qualification Photo
1. Mr. B. K. Hedgimadra Principal Pol.Sc Male M.A
2. Mr. Basavaraj Guest Faculty Commerce Male M.Com, M.Phil
3. Ms. Geeta Rajur Guest Faculty Commerce Female M.Com, K-SET
4. Dr. Vanishree Patil Guest Faculty Kannada Female M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D
5. Ms. Jayalakshmi Guest Faculty Commerce Female M.Com, B.Ed
6. Mr. Somanagouda Guest Faculty Commerce Male M.Com
7. Ms. Shweta Guest Faculty English Female M.A, B.Ed
8. Ms. Reshma Mudagal Guest Faculty Computer Science Female M.Sc(CS)
9. Mr. Rudragouda Guest Faculty Pol.Sc Male M.A, LLM
10. Ms. Lakshmi Guest Faculty Commerce Female M.Com, K-SET
11. Ms. Sunanda Guest Faculty Economics Female M.A, M.Phil, K-SET, B.Ed
12. Ms. Gurushantha Patil Guest Faculty Commerce Female M.Com
13. Dr.Devaraj Hosamani Librarian Library & Information Science Male M.Lib.Sc, Ph.D